Noir Festival Tabloid

I’ve been really busy with school lately, but I’m going to try and be better about updating this thing more frequently with all the stuff I’ve been working on.  Firstly, some of my early thesis works from last semester were featured in the first issue of a tabloid newspaper that the Newschool published in conjunction with a Noir Festival.  I was really happy with how they looked in this format, and with how big Ben Katchor (katchor.com) decided to make them in the page layouts.  Big thanks to Ben for reaching out to me for this project!  Here they are:

noir_tabloid1

noir_tabloid2

noir_tabloid3

noir_tabloid4

This entry was posted in Freelance, Parsons Thesis. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

